Dates

Do not wait, every day counts !

Our programs start each month !

This program can increase your child’s intelligence score in only 1 month !

 

Our results: 10 to 20 IQ point increase for all children with autism !

The FEDEA One Month Teaching Programs run each month at the following dates:

  • February 2018: from Monday 5 February until Friday 2 March 2018. FULL !
  • March 2018: from Monday 5 March until Wednesday 4 April 2018. ONE PLACE LEFT (for ages 3 to 5) !
  • April 2018: from Thursday 5 April until Tuesday 2 May 2018. ONLY A FEW PLACES LEFT !
  • May 2018: from Thursday 3 May until Monday 4 June 2018. ONLY A FEW PLACES LEFT !
  • June 2018: from Monday 4 June until Friday 29 June 2018.

EXCLUSIVE SUMMER PROGRAM !
August 2018: from Monday 6 August (or from Thursday 2 August) until Friday 31 August 2018. LIMITED NUMBER OF PLACES !

  • September 2018: from Monday 3 September until Friday 28 September 2018. ONLY A FEW PLACES LEFT !
  • October 2018: from Monday 1 October until Friday 26 October 2018. ONLY A FEW PLACES LEFT !
  • November 2018: from Monday 5 November until Friday 30 November 2018.

The programs are very popular, so please make your plans well in advance !

You can contact us by email for initial enquiries.