Dates

This program will stimulate your child’s brain !

Allowing academic progression as a result !

Our programs start each month !

This program can increase your child’s intelligence score in just 1 month !

 

Our results: 10 to 20 IQ (intelligence) point increase for all children with autism !

The FEDEA One Month Teaching Programs run each month on the following dates:

2019 DATES:

  • December 2019: from Monday 25 November 2019 until Friday 20 December 2019. 

2020 DATES:

  • January 2020: from Monday 6 January 2020 until Friday 31 January 2020.
  • February 2020: from Monday 3 February 2020 until Friday 28 February 2020.
  • March 2020: from Monday 2 March 2020 until Friday 27 March 2020.
  • April 2020: from Monday 30 March 2020 until Tuesday 28 April 2020.
  • May 2020: from Wednesday 29 April 2020 until Wednesday 27 May 2020.
  • June 2020: from Thursday 28 May 2020 until Thursday 25 June 2020.
  • September 2020: from Monday 31 August 2020 until Friday 25 September 2020.
  • October 2020: from Monday 28 September 2020 until Friday 23 October 2020.
  • November 2020: from Monday 26 October 2020 until Friday 20 November 2020.
  • December 2020: from Monday 23 November 2020 until Friday 18 December 2020.

The program is available in English or in French all year round.

The programs are very popular, so please make your plans well in advance.

Click here to contact us by email for initial enquiries.