Dates

Do not wait, every day counts !

Our programs start each month !

This program can increase your child’s intelligence score in only 1 month !

 

Our results: 10 to 20 IQ point increase for all children with autism !

The FEDEA One Month Teaching Programs run each month on the following dates:

2019 DATES

  • January 2019: from Monday 7 January 2019 until Friday 1 February 2019. FULL !
  • February 2019: from Monday 4 February 2019 until Friday 1 March 2019. ALMOST FULL !
  • March 2019: from Monday 4 March 2019 until Friday 29 March 2019. ALMOST FULL !
  • April 2019: from Monday 1 April 2019 until Tuesday 30 April 2019.
  • May 2019: from Wednesday 1 May 2019 until Tuesday 28 May 2019
  • June 2019: from Wednesday 29 May 2019 until Wednesday 26 June 2019.

EXCLUSIVE 2019 SUMMER INTENSIVE TEACHING PROGRAM !
August 2019: from Monday 5 August 2019 until Friday 30 August 2019.

  • September 2019: from Monday 2 September 2019 until Friday 28 September 2019.
  • October 2019: from Monday 30 September 2019 until Friday 25 October 2019.
  • November 2019: from Monday 28 October 2019 until Friday 22 November 2019.
  • December 2019: from Monday 25 December 2019 until Friday 20 December 2019.

2020 DATES

  • January 2020: from Monday 6 January 2020 until Friday 31 January 2020.
  • February 2020: from Monday 3 February 2020 until Friday 28 February 2020.
  • March 2020: from Monday 2 March 2020 until Friday 27 March 2020.
  • April 2020: from Monday 30 March 2020 until Tuesday 28 April 2020.
  • May 2020: from Wednesday 29 April 2020 until Wednesday 27 May 2020.
  • June 2020: from Thursday 28 May 2020 until Thursday 25 June 2020.

EXCLUSIVE 2020 SUMMER INTENSIVE TEACHING PROGRAM !
August 2020: from Monday 3 August 2020 until Friday 28 August 2020.

  • September 2020: from Monday 31 August 2020 until Friday 25 September 2020.
  • October 2020: from Monday 28 September 2020 until Friday 23 October 2020.
  • November 2020: from Monday 26 October 2020 until Friday 20 November 2020.
  • December 2020: from Monday 23 November 2020 until Friday 18 December 2020.

The programs are very popular, so please make your plans well in advance !

You can contact us by email for initial enquiries.